COSLA logo
 

Site Search


Member Login

Forget your Password?
  
   
username     password 
Header
Related Resources

Related Resources

Steve Grandin
Secretariat
Academy of Certified Archivists
90 State Street, Suite 1009
Albany, NY  12207
(518) 463-8644
FAX: (518) 463-8656
aca@caphill.com
Homepage: http://www.certifiedarchivists.org/

Kate Hagan
Executive Director
The American Association of Law Libraries (AALL)
53 W. Jackson, Suite 940
Chicago, IL 60604
(312) 939-4764
FAX: (312) 431-1097
khagan@aall.org
Homepage: http://www.aallnet.org/index.asp

Keith Michael Fiels
Executive Director
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2795
(312) 944-6780
FAX: (312) 944-3897
kfiels@ala.org
Homepage: www.ala.org

Alan S. Inouye
Director
American Library Association-Office for Information Technology
1615 New Hampshire Avenue NW, 1st Floor
Washington, DC 20009-2520
(202) 628-8410
FAX: (202) 628-8419
ainouye@alawash.org
Homepage: http://www.ala.org/oitp

Emily Shetekoff
Executive Director
American Library Association - Washington Office
1615 New Hampshire Avenue NW, 1st Floor
Washington, DC 20009-2520
(202) 628-8410
FAX: (202) 628-8419
esheketoff@alawash.org
Homepage: http://www.ala.org/ala/aboutala/offices/wo/wo.cfm

Association of Canadian Archivists (ACA)
P.O. Box 2596, Station D
Ottowa, Ontario
K1P 5W6
(613) 234-6977
FAX: (613) 234-8500
aca@archivists.ca
Homepage: http://www.archivists.ca/home/

Association of Library Trustees, Advocates, Friends and Foundations (ALTAFF)
Homepage: http://www.ala.org/ala/mgrps/divs/altaff/index.cfm

Charles B. Lowry
Executive Director
Association of Research Libraries (ARL)
21 Dupont Circle NW, Ste. 800
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 296-2296
FAX: (202) 872-0884
clowry@arl.org
Homepage: http://www.arl.org/

Patty Hector
President
Association for Rural and Small Libraries (ARSL) 
pattynbc@sonic.net
Homepage: http://www.bcr.org/ARSL/index.html

Barbara Macikas
Executive Director
Association of Specialized and Cooperative Library Agencies
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2795
(800) 545-2433 x4395
FAX: (312) 944-8085
bmacikas@ala.org
Homepage: http://www.ala.org/ascla/

Richard Hill
Executive Director
American Society for Information Science
1320 Fenwick Lane, Ste 510
Silver Springs, MD 20910-3602
(301) 495-0900
FAX: (301) 495-0810
rhill@asis.org
Homepage: http://www.asis.org

Cecilia Garcia
Executive Director
Benton Foundation
1625 K Street, NW, 11th Floor
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 638-5770
FAX: (202) 638-5771
ceciliag@benton.org
Homepage: http://www.benton.org/

Gene Wilhoit
Executive Director
Council of Chief State School Officers (CCSSO)
One Massachusetts Avenue, NW, Ste. 700
Washington, DC 20001-1431
(202) 336-7000
FAX: (202) 408-8072
genew@ccsso.org  
Homepage: http://www.ccsso.org/

Victoria Irons Walch
Executive Director
Council of State Archivists (CoSA)
308 East Burlington Street, Suite 189
Iowa City, IA  52240
(319) 338-0248
FAX: (319) 354-2526
vwalch@statearchivists.org
Homepage: http://www.statearchivists.org/index.htm

David Adkins
Executive Director
Council of State Governments (CSG)
2760 Research Park Drive
P.O. Box 11910
Lexington, KY 40578-1910
(606) 244-8000
FAX: (606) 244-8001
csg@csg.org
Homepage: http://www.csg.org

Diana G. Oblinger
President and CEO
Educause
1150 18th St., NW, Suite 1010
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 872-4200
FAX: (202) 872-4318
doblinger@educause.edu
Homepage: http://www.educause.edu

Jill Nishi
Deputy Director, U.S. Libraries
The Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation
P. O. Box 23350 
Seattle, WA 98102
(425) 556-9717
FAX: (425) 556-0218
libraryinfo@gatesfoundation.org
Homepage: http://www.glf.org

Anne-Imelda M. Radice, Ph.D.
Director
Institute of Museum and Library Services
1800 M Street NW, 9th Floor
Washington, DC 20036-5802
(202) 653-4659
FAX: (202) 653-4600
aradice@imls.gov
Homepage: http://www.imls.gov

Bob O'Neill
Executive Director
International City/County Management Association (ICMA)
777 N. Capitol St. NE, Ste. 500
Washington, DC 20002-4201
(202) 289-4262
FAX: (202) 962-3500
roneill@icma.org
Homepage: http://www.icma.org

James H. Billington
Librarian of Congress
The Library of Congress
101 Independence Ave., SE
Washington, DC 20540-1000
(202) 707-5205
FAX: (202) 707-1714
libofc@loc.gov
Homepage: http://www.loc.gov
Link to THOMAS: http://thomas.loc.gov

F. Kurt Cylke
Director
Library of Congress - The National Library Service for the Blind and Physically Handicapped
1291 Taylor Street, NW
Washington, DC 20542
(202) 707-5100
Toll Free: 1-800-424-8567
FAX: (202) 707-0712
nls@loc.gov
Homepage: http://www.loc.gov/nls/

Mary C. Taylor
Executive Director
Library & Information Technology Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2795
800-545-2433 ext. 4270
FAX: (312) 280-3257
mtaylor@ala.org
Homepage: http://www.ala.org/ala/mgrps/divs/lita/litahome.cfm

Adrienne C. Thomas
Acting Archivist of the United States
The National Archives and Records Administration
8601 Adelphi Road
College Park, MD 20740-6001
Homepage: http://www.archives.gov/

Larry Naake
Executive Director
National Association of Counties
25 Massachusetts Avenue, NW 
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 393-6226
FAX: (202) 733-0480
lnaake@naco.org
Homepage: http://www.naco.org

Steve Grandin
Membership Services and Publications Coordinator
National Association of Government Archives and Records Administrators (NAGARA)
90 State Street, Suite 1009
Albany, NY 12207
(518) 463-8644
FAX: (518) 463-8656
nagara@caphill.com
Homepage: http://www.nagara.org

Doug Robinson
Executive Director
National Association of State Chief Information Officers (NASCIO)
201 East Main Street, Ste. 1405
Lexington, KY 40507
(859) 514-9153
FAX: (859) 514-9166
drobinson@AMRms.com
Homepage: http://www.nascio.org/

Mark McCord
Executive Director
National Association of State Telecommunications Directors (NASTD)
2760 Research Park Drive
Lexington, KY 40511-8482
(859) 244-8187
FAX: (859) 244-8001
mmccord@csg.org
Homepage: http://www.nastd.org/

Stuart Kerachsky
Acting Commissioner
National Center for Education Statistics (NCES)
1990 K Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 502-7442
Stuart.Kerachsky@ed.gov
Homepage: http://www.ed.gov/NCES
For hard copies of materials call National Data Resource Center, 703-845-3151

William Pound
Executive Director
National Conference of State Legislatures (NCSL)
444 North Capitol Street, NW, Ste 515
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 624-5400
FAX: (202) 737-1069
william.pound@ncsl.org
Homepage: http://www.ncsl.org

The National Digital Information Infrastructure and Preservation Program at the Library of Congress
101 Independence Avenue, SE
Washington, DC  20540-1300
(202) 707-3300
FAX: (202) 707-0815
Homepage: http://www.digitalpreservation.gov/

Carole Watson
Acting Chairman
National Endowment for the Humanities
1100 Pennsylvania, NW
Washington, DC 20506
(202) 606-8328
cwatson@neh.gov
Homepage: http://www.neh.gov/index.html

Raymond C. Scheppach
Executive Director
National Governors' Association
444 North Capitol Street, Suite 267
Washington, DC 20001-1512
(202) 624-5300
FAX: (202) 624-5313
Homepage: http://www.nga.org

Donald J. Borut
Executive Director
National League of Cities
1301 Pennsylvania Ave., NW, Suite 550
Washington, DC 20004-1701
(202) 626-3010
FAX: (202) 626-3043
borut@nlc.org
Homepage: http://nlc.org

Greta K. Southard
Executive Director
Public Libraries Association (PLA)
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2795
(312) 944-6780 ext. 5028
FAX: (312) 944-3897
gsouthard@ala.org
Homepage: http://pla.org

Alan R. Shark
Executive Director/CEO
Public Technology, Inc.
1301 Pennsylvania Ave. NW, Ste. 830
Washington, DC 20004
(202) 626-2445
FAX: (202) 626-2498
shark@pti.org
Homepage: http://pti.org

Nancy Beaumont
Executive Director
Society of American Archivists
17 North State Street, Suite 1425
Chicago, IL 60602-3315
(866) 722-7858
FAX: (312) 606-0728
nbeaumont@archivists.org
Homepage: http://www.archivists.org

Sharman Smith
President
Southern Council of State Library Agencies
3881 Eastwood Drive
Jackson, MS  39211
(601) 432-4039
FAX: (601) 432-4480
sharman@mlc.lib.ms.us
Homepage: http://scsla.net/

Susan Benton
President & CEO
Urban Libraries Council (ULC)
125 South Wacker Drive, Suite 1050
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 676-0999
FAX: (312) 676-0950
susanbenton@urbanlibraries.org
Homepage: http://www.urbanlibraries.org

Peggy Rudd
President
Western Council of State Libraries
Texas State Library & Archives Commisssion
PO Box 12927 
Austin, TX 78711-2927 
(512) 463-5460
FAX: (512) 463-5436
peggy.rudd@tsl.state.tx.us
Homepage: http://www.westernco.org/

 

 

For more information contact:
COSLA
201 East Main Street, Suite 1405
Lexington, Kentucky 40507
Phone: (859) 514-9151
FAX: (859) 514-9166
Email: lsingler@amrms.com


Home   |   About COSLA  |   Meetings  |   Member Profiles  |   Online Directory   |   Resources   |   Members Only